Our Team


Simone Campbell, SSS

Executive Director

Paul Marchione

Managing Director

LaTreviette Matthews

Executive Assistant

Government Relations

Marge Clark, BVM


Mary McClure

Government Relations Associate

Diana Pliego

Government Relations Associate

Joan Neal

Strategic Advisor and Lobby Fellow

Grassroots Mobilization

Sarah Spengeman

Grassroots Mobilization Manager

Meg Olson

Grassroots Mobilization Coordinator

Monsieree de Castro

Grassroots Mobilization Associate

Bethan Johnson

Grassroots Mobilization Associate

Barbara Hazelett

Grassroots Mobilization Fellow

Development & Membership

Maggie Brevig

Membership and Development Manager

Hadley Stocker

Membership Coordinator

Megan Dominy

Membership Assistant


Ashley Wilson

Communications Coordinator

Colleen Ross

Communications Specialist