NETWORK Lobby Board

Regina Ann Brummel, CSJ, Belcourt, ND; Sister of St. Joseph of Concordia; Social Science Instructor, Turtle Mountain Community College

Leslye Colvin, Dothan, AL; Communications Coordinator, Gathering for Mission

Tom Cordaro, Naperville, IL; Justice & Outreach Minister, St. Margaret Mary Catholic Parish

Annette Craven, San Antonio, TX; Professor of Management, University of the Incarnate Word, HEB School of Business & Administration

Catherine Ferguson, SNJM, Spokane, WA; Sister of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary; Retired

Patricia Mullahy Fugere, (NETWORK Lobby Chair) Hyattsville, MD; Attorney/Executive Director, Washington Legal Clinic for the Homeless, Washington, DC

Mary Beth Hamm, SSJ, Marriottsville, MD; Sister of Saint Joseph of Chestnut Hill, Philadelphia; Congregational Coordinator, Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation Office, Sisters of Bon Secours of Paris

Dcn. Robert P. Kirschner, Brecksville, OH; VP of Development and Communications, Lutheran Metropolitan Ministry, Cleveland

Alice Kitchen, (NETWORK Lobby Treasurer) Kansas City, MO; Co-member, Sisters of Loretto; Adjunct Professor, University of Missouri-Kansas City, School of Social Work; LSCSW Licensed Social Worker (retired)

Anne Li, (NETWORK Lobby Vice Chair) Washington, DC and Naples, FL; Retired

Dean Manternach, Omaha, NE; Dean, Arts & Sciences, Nebraska Methodist College

Alejandra Marroquin, Dunmore, PA; Adult Behavioral Health Coordinator, Lackawanna/ Susquehanna Behavioral Health Coordinator, Scranton

Betsy McDougall, Waubun, MN; Program Management & Governance Specialist, National Center for Program Management & Fiscal Operation, Family Health International/FHI 360, Washington, DC

Fr. Terrance J. Moran, Convent Station, NJ; Director, Office of Peace, Justice and Ecological Integrity, Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth

Ann Scholz, SSND, Towson, MD; School Sister of Notre Dame; Associate Director for Social Mission, Leadership Conference of Women Religious (LCWR Representative)

Rachelle Reyes Wenger, Los Angeles; Director of Public Policy and Community Advocacy, Dignity Health

Erin Zubal, OSU, (NETWORK Lobby Secretary) Pepper Pike, OH; Guidance Counselor, Cleveland Central Catholic High School

Jerry Zurek, Malvern, PA; Professor of Journalism and Communication, Cabrini College

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.